Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Car Hire EUR €21.68/day Citroen C1 or similar

Citroen C1 or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, collision damage waiver, theft protection, premium location fee 33.50 plus tax, vehicle license fee 2.65 EUR a day, vat tax.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, June 27, 2013, 06:00 PM, Nice Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, July 12, 2013, 11:00 AM, Nice Airport.

Alamo France

For Egypt residents only.

Nice Car Hire @ http://niceairportcarhire.net

Sunday, 7 April 2013

Car Hire UK £26.49/day C1 Citroen or similar

C1 Citroen or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes.Includes Additional Driver. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, August 11, 2013, 12:00 PM, Nice Airport.

Drop Off Date: Monday, August 19, 2013, 10:00 AM, Nice Airport.

Auto Europe France

For United Kingdom residents only.

Nice Car Hire @ http://niceairportcarhire.net

Wednesday, 3 April 2013

Car Hire EUR €40.37/day Spark Chevrolet or similar

Spark Chevrolet or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, July 28, 2013, 07:00 PM, Nice Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, August 02, 2013, 07:00 PM, Nice Airport.

Auto Europe France

For Czech Republic residents only.

Nice Car Hire @ http://niceairportcarhire.net

Monday, 1 April 2013

Car Hire UK £28.67/day C1 Citroen or similar

C1 Citroen or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes.Includes Additional Driver. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Saturday, July 20, 2013, 02:00 PM, Nice Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, July 27, 2013, 01:30 PM, Nice Airport.

Auto Europe France

For United Kingdom residents only.

Nice Car Hire @ http://niceairportcarhire.net

Friday, 29 March 2013

Car Hire EUR €18.10/day Group A - Toyota Aygo or similar

Group A - Toyota Aygo or similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage, personal effects protection, collision damage waiver, airport/city/other surcharge, local tax, vehicle registration fee. Under age surcharge may apply 27.17 EUR.

Pick Up Date: Friday, June 07, 2013, 10:00 AM, Nice Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, June 28, 2013, 10:00 AM, Nice Airport.

Budget France

For Russia residents only.

Nice Car Hire @ http://niceairportcarhire.net

Tuesday, 26 March 2013

Car Hire EUR €21.50/day Toyota Aygo or similar

Toyota Aygo or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Third party liability protection (TP), Breakdown assistance, Road tax, Airport fee, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Tuesday, April 02, 2013, 09:00 PM, Nice Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, April 09, 2013, 08:30 PM, Nice Airport.

Honk France

For United Kingdom residents only.

Nice Car Hire @ http://niceairportcarhire.net

Sunday, 24 March 2013

Car Hire EUR €52.12/day Ford Fiesta or similar

Ford Fiesta or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Manual
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Third party liability protection (TP), Collision damage waiver (CDW), Theft waiver (TW), Breakdown assistance, Airport fee, Road tax, Tax, Unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, March 31, 2013, 10:00 AM, Nice Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, April 06, 2013, 10:00 AM, Nice Airport.

Honk France

For United Kingdom residents only.

Nice Car Hire @ http://niceairportcarhire.net